Participating Institutions

Login to FADIS

FADIS is available for free to participating institutions. If you are interested in joining the FADIS group, please contact us for more information.

University of Toronto
FADIS is available to all students, faculty and staff on all three campuses at the University of Toronto. Departments interested in employing FADIS as an image management system and teaching tool should contact Gordon Belay at Information Technology Services, University of Toronto Libraries. FADIS uses UTORAuth for authentication.

Additional Contacts:

Department of Art St. George campus
Peggy Haist Image Services
peggy.haist@utoronto.ca
416.946.3961

University of Toronto Mississauga
Tammy Moorse Visual Resources Librarian - Centre for Visual and Media Culture
tammy.moorse@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4610

University of Toronto Scarborough
Heather Glerum Media Librarian at Bladen Library
glerum@utsc.utoronto.ca
416.287.7501

.......................................................................................

University of Windsor
Contact: Adam Lauder School of Visual Studies
alauder@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 x3208


.......................................................................................

Ontario College of Art &Design
Contact: Eric Schwab Manager, AV & Imaging Services
eschwab@ocad.on.ca
416.977.6000 x344
.......................................................................................

Nova Scotia College of Art & Design
Contact: Victoria Sigurdson Director, Visual Resources Collection
vsigurdson@nscad.ca
902.444.7212
.......................................................................................

Fanshawe College
Contact: Gary Spearin School of Art & Design
gspearin@fanshawec.ca

.......................................................................................