Contact FADIS

Login to FADIS requires a valid UTORid or Institutional login and password:
Login to FADIS

To report technical issues please send a detailed description to:
FADIS Support

For information about becoming a participating institution or to request a trial account please contact: Gordon Belray
gordon.belray@utoronto.ca

Institutional Support

University of Toronto St. George Campus

Nicoholas Westbridge Image Services Department of Art
nicholas.westbridge@utoronto.ca
416.946.3961

University of Toronto Mississauga

Harriet Sonne de Torrens Librarian, Visual Resource Library
harriet.sonne@utoronto.ca
905-569-4610

University of Toronto Scarborough

Chad Crichton Liaison Librarian, Department of English; Arts, Culture and Media (Journalism & New Media, Visual & Performing Arts)
ccrichton@utsc.utoronto.ca
416.287.7501

University of Windsor

Scott Cowan
scowan@uwindsor.ca

Concordia University

Pamela Caussy Visual Resources Facilitator Faculty of Fine Arts
pamela.caussy@concordia.ca

514-848-2424 ext. 3906

Brock University

Lesley Bell Learning Commons Coordinator
lbell@brocku.ca
905 688-5550 ext 4033

Guelph University

Martin Pearce Assistant Professor, School of Fine Art & Music
pearcem@uoguelph.ca

NSCAD University

Mollie Thompson Library Technician
mthompson@nscad.ca
902.494.8181

Bishops University

Willa Montague
wmontagu@ubishops.ca